Text Resize

-A +A

School Mental Health Program Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Barbara J. Parks  Clinical Program Administrator, Prevention & Early Intervention Program  (2020 671-2957  (202) 631-3458  barbara.parks@dc.gov
Dr. Charneta Scott  Program Manager  (202) 671-3107   (202) 834-2634  charneta.scott@dc.gov
Dr. Shana Bellow  Supervisory Clinical Psychologist  (202) 671-4036  (202) 329-9470  shana.bellow@dc.gov
Jacqueline Droddy  Supervisory Social Worker  (202) 671-2953  (202) 222-8785  jacqueline.droddy@dc.gov
Gregory Pretlow   Supervisory Social Worker  (202) 671-3187  (202) 834-0258  gregory.pretlow@dc.gov
Donna Coakley  Healthy Futures Program Manager  (202) 698-2291  (202) 441-4488  donna.coakley@dc.gov
Dr. Meghan Sullivan  Program Evaluator  (202) 671-3172  N/A  meghan.sullivan@dc.gov
Kanetha Queen   Administrative & Organizational Analyst   (202) 673-7103  N/A  kanetha.queen@dc.gov
Monica Bullard   Program Specialist  (202) 671-2954  N/A  monica.bullard@dc.gov
Dr. Julie Goldstein-Grumet  Program Director, Capital Cares  (202) 698-2470  (202) 302-5064  julie.goldstein@dc.gov
J'Wan Griffin  Program Manager, School Primary Project  (202) 698-2469  (202) 446-4128  jwan.griffin@dc.gov